Call Us Today! (281) 900-8023

Proudly serving Conroe, TX and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Cathryn H.

Comments: Art has been extremely accomodating with the times we needed to have the fence built and installed.

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: Katia C.

Comments: Very courteous and prompt service. Art was very competitive in his pricing, and his crew did an awesome job replacing our old wood fence with wrought iron. They cleaned up and left the site better than when they started. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Carly G.

Comments: They are good and professional for the work.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Easy with whom to work

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Took a little longer than I expected but that was due to the fact that they had to custom build my fence to fit the area.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional service by the owner as well as his crews. Showed on time for installation and cleaned all construction debris after work.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Lydia G.

Comments: Very professional and awesome work.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Cathrine B.

Comments: Arias is good at communications, calling & checking in. His guys are efficient & good at what they did. The cost was very reasonable. Arias even threw in two new walk in gates that were needed but not in the contract.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Tom C.

Comments: Came out and gave us an estimate right away. Started job a week later and did a good job on a 4 foot wrought iron galvanized fence with mesh dog guard. Owner as well as his crew was very polite and friendly. Keep a clean work site.

Review Date: 01/25/2016 | Author: James B.

Comments: JOB WAS DONE AS SUPPLY'S CAME IN

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Lynda F.

Comments: Best fence both wrought iron and wooden that I have ever seen! Love love love the work and everyone involved!!!

Review Date: 12/07/2015 | Author: Don M.

Comments: They went above and beyond, making sure the latch mechanism was lined up (which wasn't before the brake occurred).

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Janis S.

Comments: Art Arias did a great job installing puppy bars at patio home! He also adjusted the gate to close RIGHT! Most importantly, the price was very reasonable for the small job. Art dropped by the Fourth of July and measured my fence and gate. Since my project was small, Art worked me in for delivery the next week. Only thing - I need a receipt...for my records.. Love HomeAdvisor!! Janis

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Ray B.

Comments: Very good job. The end product was exactly what I wanted. Cleanup was excellent. Friendly workers and ready to make the job what was expected. Thanks

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Kumar K.

Comments: One of the honest and reliable business. Timely, good quality and value. They exceeded my expectation on craftsmanship and quality. I will highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: Gloria W.

Comments: if not for the weather I would have my fence in two weeks, bear in mind you have to consider the weather when dealing a fence job. I love my new fence.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Dean K.

Comments: I was pleased with the way the old fence was removed and the new fence installed. Looks great.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Did a great job from tear down to clean up. New fence looks fantastic. Would use again, and recommend without hesitation.

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: Johnny K.

Comments: Did a very nice job and the price was reasonable!

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: He was on time and did a great job on our fence. Woild use him again. Our dogs love our new fence.

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: FAST, RELIABLE, REASONABLE RATES, QUALITY WORK. WILL USE AND/OR RECOMMEND WITHOUT HESITATION.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Kimberly N.

Comments: They were timely, on-time, good communicators about scheduling, and the craftsmanship was very good. Overall, very satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Terry H.

Comments: They did a great job. He and his team were on time and confident. They delivered as promised.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: he was very prompt in returning calls and prompt in starting the work, was clean and neat, even put up a fence to keep our dogs in, was timely, I was pleased with the price and he is going to do more work for us in the future.

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: Mr R.

Comments: He did a fence for me and it was perfect. Good at service and quotes.